Well Behaved Women Rarely Make History

I’m a regular reader of the LittleManiac blog, written by Lora.  She has amazing perspective on the world and has written a post about the importance of being a “strong, productive, and effective member of society.”  You should read what she has to say.  Well Behaved Women Rarely Make History.

While you are there.  Show her some love and leave a comment.

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Hi,
    I am a SITS, and look for quality blogs like yours. I am going to have a better look around, but I am alreay liking what I see. It is great to meet new friends.
    ~Cathy~

  2. 2

    Cecily R said,

    Thanks for the reading tip!!

    And thanks so much for your nice comment on my guest post at Angie’s place last week!!

  3. 3

    lora said,

    Thank you for the link! Also, I know I’ve mentioned it before, but thank you for this blog. I find so much inspiration in your posts!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

